• If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • You already know Dokkio is an AI-powered assistant to organize & manage your digital files & messages. Very soon, Dokkio will support Outlook as well as One Drive. Check it out today!


hc6, Pedagogical Liceum, Ukraine

Page history last edited by Natasha Cherednichenko 10 years, 7 months ago

Teacher Letter



Hi there Learning Circle partners!


This is Konstantin Kostjuchenko making contact! Sorry for joining in late - we were connected to e-mail today - but ... rather late then never!

I'm a 33-year-old English teacher for grades 10 and 11 at Pedagogical Lyceum in Kirovograd, Ukraine. Our high school deals with studying of gifted children from Kirovograd region and is integrated in the structure of Kirovograd State Pedagogical University named after V.Vynnychenko. The most pedagogues who conduct classes at the Lyceum are from University. As for me I work at the chair of foreign philology. In 2011 I successfully defended my scientific thesis on Pedagogy.  Here is a short self-portrait:

Hair: Black

Eyes: Brown

Height: 1,70m

Weight: 81 kg

Married for 4 years

Children: 2 sons

Likes: My Teacher’s work, reading, intellectual games and sport

Dislikes: None


I look forward to learn more about you.



Student's Letter

Hello to everyone,
Our congratulations for all of you.
We are proud to introduce our group.
My name is Daria Sevidova. I was born in 1996 in Kiovogradand I'm 16 years old now.
I study in the Pedagogical Liceum, the best school in our city.I study many foreign languages such as English, Polish,
German, Ukrainian and Russian.In my free time i usually listen to contemporary music or play with my little brother.
I dream about becoming a touristic manager in future.

My name is Ira Nekhajchuk. I am 15 years old. I study at the Pedagogical liceum.
I am interested in learning foreign languages.I study 5 languages:English, Polish, German, Ukrainian and Russian.
When I have  free time I listen to music, read adventure books or watch different films.  
i am keen of music. My favorite genre is rock music.
I dream about becoming an interpreter in future, that's why now I study hard.
My biggest dream is visiting London, the city of my dream.



Comments (1)

Eliane Metni said

at 10:45 pm on Mar 3, 2013

Welcome and thank you for your introductions. Do share your pictures as well as a team!

You don't have permission to comment on this page.